Monday Evening Beginner's with Kathy



Everyone welcome!  Kathy will help each quilter along their pathway of quilting.

We label this class "beginner" but all levels of quilters are welcome to join this group!  Come for one class or attend each week for on-going fun and learning!


Skill Level:
All Levels of Quilters Welcome!
Instructor:
Kathy Anderson

Monday Evening Beginner's with Kathy

Cost:
$ 10.00
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, May 27, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Contact Us:

Phone:  608-269-1083
Address:  219 North Water St.
                 Sparta WI 54656
Hours:  M-F 9-5, Sat 9-3
             Closed Sunday




Where we help you from start to finish!