Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Monday Evening Beginner's with Kathy



Everyone welcome!  Kathy will help each quilter along their pathway of quilting.

We label this class "beginner" but all levels of quilters are welcome to join this group!  Come for one class or attend each week for on-going fun and learning!


Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All Levels of Quilters Welcome!
Instructor Name:
Kathy Anderson

Monday Evening Beginner's with Kathy

Cost:
$ 10.00
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 6, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 7, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Contact Us:

Phone:  608-269-1083
Address:  219 North Water St.
                 Sparta WI 54656
Hours:  M-F 9-5, Sat 9-3
             Closed Sunday




Where we help you from start to finish!