Monday Afternoon Beginners with Liz



Bring your sewing machine, fabrics and pattern to class and Liz will help you complete projects you want.  She is a wiz at figuring out patterns and writing or figuring out yardage along with the makings of pretty much any pattern!
Skill Level:
All Levels of Quilters Welcome!
Instructor:
Liz Lane

Monday Afternoon Beginners with Liz

Cost:
$ 10.00
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, May 27, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Contact Us:

Phone:  608-269-1083
Address:  219 North Water St.
                 Sparta WI 54656
Hours:  M-F 9-5, Sat 9-3
             Closed Sunday




Where we help you from start to finish!