Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Monday Afternoon Beginners with Liz



Bring your sewing machine, fabrics and pattern to class and Liz will help you complete projects you want.  She is a wiz at figuring out patterns and writing or figuring out yardage along with the makings of pretty much any pattern!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All Levels of Quilters Welcome!
Instructor Name:
Liz Lane

Monday Afternoon Beginners with Liz

Cost:
$ 10.00
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 6, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, May 4, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, May 11, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, May 18, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 1, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 6, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 7, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Contact Us:

Phone:  608-269-1083
Address:  219 North Water St.
                 Sparta WI 54656
Hours:  M-F 9-5, Sat 9-3
             Closed Sunday




Where we help you from start to finish!