Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew with Instructor: Kathy



At the end of the day, maybe you need a little relaxation and sewing!   Join Kathy on these nights to learn how to use a rotary cutter, ruler, quarter inch foot and more.   She is so patient and knowledgable in many areas of quilting.  This makes her an excellent teacher.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner skills taught in class with no prior knowledge of sewing.
Materials Included:
Basic rulers, mats, irons and some rotary cutters.
Instructor Name:
Kathy Anderson

Open Sew with Instructor: Kathy

Cost:
$ 15.00
Mon, Feb 6, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Apr 3, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Apr 10, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Apr 24, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, May 1, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, May 8, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, May 15, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, May 22, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Contact Us:

Phone:  608-269-1083
Address:  219 North Water St.
                 Sparta WI 54656
Hours:  M-F 9-5, Sat 9-3
             Closed Sunday




Where we help you from start to finish!