Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Monday Afternoon Beginners with Liz



If you want to learn how to quilt or sew, Liz is the teacher for you.  Just bring your sewing machine, fabrics and pattern to class and Liz will help you complete the projects you want. She has assisted students design and create quilts to their skill level and fabric choices.  If you already know how to sew but have a question you would like to get assistance with, this is the class for you!  Liz is a wealth of knowledge!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All levels of sewing skill are encouraged to attend. Everything from beginner to intermediate.
Materials Included:
Basic rulers, mats, irons and some rotary cutters.
Instructor Name:
Liz Lane

Monday Afternoon Beginners with Liz

Cost:
$ 15.00
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 11, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 18, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 25, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 1, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 8, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 5, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Contact Us:

Phone:  608-269-1083
Address:  219 North Water St.
                 Sparta WI 54656
Hours:  M-F 9-5, Sat 9-3
             Closed Sunday




Where we help you from start to finish!