Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew with Instructor: Liz



If you want to learn how to quilt or sew, Liz is the teacher for you.  Just bring your sewing machine, fabrics and pattern to class and Liz will help you complete the projects you want. She has assisted students design and create quilts to their skill level and fabric choices.  If you already know how to sew but have a question you would like to get assistance with, this is the class for you!  Liz is a wealth of knowledge!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All levels of sewing skill are encouraged to attend. Everything from beginner to intermediate.
Materials Included:
Basic rulers, mats, irons and some rotary cutters.
Instructor Name:
Liz Lane

Open Sew with Instructor: Liz

Cost:
$ 15.00
Mon, Feb 6, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 3, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 10, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 24, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, May 1, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, May 8, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, May 15, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, May 22, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Contact Us:

Phone:  608-269-1083
Address:  219 North Water St.
                 Sparta WI 54656
Hours:  M-F 9-5, Sat 9-3
             Closed Sunday




Where we help you from start to finish!