Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Wednesday Open Sew WITHOUT an Instructor



Come and sew with friends while getting to know others and share ideas.

Space is limited to 9 individuals.


Please sign up at least one day prior to reserve your own individual sewing space.  

**There is not an instructor in the classroom. **  
Our pressing and cutting stations are available for use.  There are also many standard cutters and rulers, but we encourage you to bring your own.


Wednesday Open Sew WITHOUT an Instructor

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Apr 26, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, May 3, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, May 10, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, May 17, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, May 24, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, May 31, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jun 7, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jun 14, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jun 21, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jun 28, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jul 5, 2023 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Contact Us:

Phone:  608-269-1083
Address:  219 North Water St.
                 Sparta WI 54656
Hours:  M-F 9-5, Sat 9-3
             Closed Sunday




Where we help you from start to finish!