Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew with Betty & Dee



Betty or Dee will work with everyone on whatever project they are working on.  Everything from all the basics to advanced piecing.  They can help you choose a project and the fabric needed to complete it.  Learn how to piece the quilt top, sew on borders and seamless bindings... this is just the basics of what you will learn in class!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner to intermediate quilters
Materials Included:
Basic rulers, mats, irons and some rotary cutters.
Instructor Name:
Betty Lifka
Instructor Bio:
Betty Lifka or Dee Powers

Open Sew with Betty & Dee

Cost:
$ 15.00
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Apr 20, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, May 4, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, May 11, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, May 18, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, May 25, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Jun 1, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Jun 8, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Jun 15, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Jun 22, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Jun 29, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Jul 6, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Contact Us:

Phone:  608-269-1083
Address:  219 North Water St.
                 Sparta WI 54656
Hours:  M-F 9-5, Sat 9-3
             Closed Sunday




Where we help you from start to finish!